Conference Officers

Conference Officers

Honorary Co-Chairs

Roland Wagner, University of Linz, Austria

General Co-Chairs

Guenther Pernul, University of Regensburg, Germany Makoto Takizawa, Tokyo Denki University, Japan

Program Co-Chairs

Gerald Quirchmayr, University of South Australia, Australia Jill Slay, University of South Australia, Australia Edgar Weippl, Vienna University of Technology / Secure Business Austria, Austria

Workshops Co-Chairs

Leonard Barolli, Fukuoka Institute of Technology (FIT), Japan A Min Tjoa, Vienna University of Technology, Austria

Organizing Chair Fatos Xhafa, Technical University of Catalonia, Spain

International Liaison Co-Chairs

Maria Wimmer, University of Koblenz-Landau, Germany Charles Shoniregun, University of East London, United Kingdom

Publicity Chair

Vladimir Marik, Czech Technical University, Czech Republic